Classic Kia Call Us
Classic Kia Get Directions
Sales: 903-793-4623 | Service & Parts: 833-811-2006 | 902 Walton Dr. Texarkana, TX 75501
Close

2020 Kia Telluride Preview in Texarkana, TX

2020 Kia Telluride Preview in Texarkana, TX

2020 Kia Telluride shown above as optional equipment. 

2020 Kia Telluride Center Console

The automotive scene is about to get a little more exciting with a never-before-seen SUV about to make its presence known in an exhilarating manner. We at Classic Kia are excited to announce the brand-new Kia about to land on our lot, otherwise known as the 2020 Telluride. Cars.com named this beauty the “Best in Show” at the 2019 Auto Show1, and it certainly proves itself once you situate yourself behind the wheel to appreciate the attention to detail made by the engineers made at Kia. Reserve your spot today when you call us at 833-850-4139!

Exterior

Approaching this humble beast is going to be second nature once you get a quick glimpse of the outer shell. This SUV starts things off with earthy tones to give you an exciting yet lowkey look that is perfect for attracting attention in a humble manner. With choices like Dark Moss, Gravity Gray, Ebony Black, and more, you will be able to make the first impression that effortlessly captivates. Illuminating you through the dark side streets are the projector beam headlights, while the LED positioning lights will let you know everything that is coming up around the bend. You will travel in a manner that deserves respect with the 18-inch Alloy wheels, while the sound-absorbing windshield glass will keep distracting sounds from permeating the cabin. 

Performance

If you thought the 2020 Telluride was built solely for looks, then you have certainly been misled. Position yourself in the driver's seat during a test drive to put yourself in control of some serious force that lies beneath the hood. The 3.8L V6 engine comes standard and will have you cruising down I-10 with ultimate verve as it cranks out 291 horsepower and 262 lb.-ft. of torque. Pair that with the 8-speed automatic transmission, and you will appreciate the smooth gear shifts made by this fantastic duo. Go ahead and bring along all of the essentials for your summer adventures with help from the 5,000-lb. towing capacity, while the Sportmatic™ Sports Shifter lets you take your drive to the pinnacle of thrills with an athletic driving experience. 

Interior

The 2020 Telluride separates itself from similar vehicles in its class by delivering an experience that everyone can enjoy when your loved ones pack into the cabin for a cross-country trip. This SUV comes with six standard speakers to let your favorite tunes fill the cabin with concert quality. Once you pick your favorite playlist, you and your eight passengers can find your perfect point of relaxation in your choice of Gray, Black, or Dune Brown Nappa Leather. If you want to set the tone for a night out of the town, then you will definitely appreciate the mood lighting that boasts eight different colors to implement some of your own personality into the cabin. If this excites you, contact us to learn more!

We hope that this 2020 Kia Telluride preview in Texarkana, TX, has gotten you excited for what the future holds. You can come down to Classic Kia the moment that it hits our lot at 902 Walton Drive in Texarkana, TX.

 

2020 Telluride Interior

Contact Information


Sales Hours

903-793-4623

Dealership Information

Testimonials

I really need to commend Wayland Lacy for his outstanding and understanding manner.

Roger Jones
2-14-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I really need to commend Wayland Lacy for his outstanding and understanding manner.. my wife's Kia Soul had some recalls.. Wayland told us how long it would take and what was to be done.. RIGHT on schedule.. Wayland got everything done.. I'm very impressed with him and your staff... Thank you Wayland.. my wife Kelly got her baby back..

Service department was great.

Refuse to Worry
1-7-2020
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service department was great. All explained everything in detail, work scheduled. I arrived and they performed the work immediately. Kept me informed all the way through the repair. Doss, Chad and lady service writer that I forgot her name were friendly and professional. Highly recommend.

They had me back on the road in no time and even cleaned my car

Jay Stark
12-16-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Came in from out of town to get the first oil change on my car. They had me back on the road in no time and even cleaned my car which was nice! They also report to CarFax which I like. Will try to time my oil changed just right to come back here more often.

Great place to shop offer service and clean your car

Ann Cook
11-2-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Great place to shop offer service and clean your car

In and Out in less than 5 hours

David S II
9-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent... (Major repair) In and Out in less than 5 hours... Lacy and Stormi were Awesome...

Very professional service staff.

Billy King-Dee
7-18-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Very professional service staff. My experience is limited with this location as I already own my Kia but when ever I am in town and need parts or service, they get it exactly right. I do think however $125/hour for diagnostic is a bit much. But I guess you get what you pay for.

Finance manager was great!

Alicia Thompson
4-9-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Finance manager was great! Explained everything so we'll. I love my new KIA!

Thanks Josh!

Gabriela Medina
1-31-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I would just like to take a minute and thank Josh for the being so patient with me and my fiancee through this process. I my self had never bought a vehicle from a big car dealership he made everything so easy and friendly. I live in a town 1 hr away from Texarkana and my fiancee lives in Dallas and constantly working. I had no way to make it to the dealership and for the first time in my life not only was I able to buy a brand new 2019 vehicle but I was able to take care of everything over the phone with him ( I felt really boujie ) Not just that but Josh took time out of his schedule to come and personally deliver my SUV

Friendly and Informative

Kalane Flowers
1-30-2019
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I came in December 29th for a recall on my Optima. Everyone I talked to were friendly and informative about what was being checked and done to my car. They even gave me a car to go go my eye dr. appointment. My car was finished in less time that they told me it would take. They also washed my car. Great service!

Amazing Service

Jeannine Spicer
12-22-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Orr Kia never fails me! Quick, fast, professional and so friendly. You don’t get this level of consistently amazing service everywhere you go. Got to see Daniel which is always a pleasure!

Friendly, firm but not pushy

Larry Smith
12-12-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I went by with just the idea of test driving the Sorento to see if I liked it. Jerrah Pree came over and we talked. I told her I wanted to test drive one but wasn't buying today. (Famous last words) I had researched on the internet the vehicle and I was interested also in the Pathfinder and Pilot. I was impressed with the vehicle and Jerrah. She was friendly, firm but not pushy. After going over the vehicle and test drive, I asked her for some numbers. As I said, I had researched this vehicle so I had some idea of what I could get it for. Still not planning on buying that day. They came back meeting what I had said in my mind I could do. They did not mention it, but I know prices would go up after the first of the year so they made a sell by being what I feel is honest with me. Thanks, Larry

Service Department

Madeline Hunt
9-8-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The staff at Kia in the service department are awesome. They are so helpful and very friendly. They get the job done as quickly as possible to get you back on your way! Thank you Daniel and Wayland for always being awesome!

Excellent

Chuck Hendrickson
7-7-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We arranged the purchase of our 2018 Sorento XSL online with Tyler Jester and to say he was excellent to work with is an understatement. he quickly and comprehensively followed up on every question and request we had, and when we drove 2 and a half hours to pick up the vehicle at the dealership, Tyler was just as thorough and congenial as he was online. I commend Classic Kia for maintaining an associate like Tyler and would recommend Tyler to anyone looking for a quality Kia buying experience.

A Kia Family

Narda Launius
6-6-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Daniel and Wayland are always amazing, always giving me the best deal on my service needs. I have been using Classic Kia since I purchased my car in 2012 and I know I will be taken care of in a timely manner and everyone is always very friendly. My brother bought a KIA also and has had wonderful service and now my daughters first car in a KIA and I know they will treat her with the same caring attitude. We are a KIA family !

Above and Beyond

Joetta Jones
6-3-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

went to the dealership because my air conditioner quit. It was after I had just dropped off my friend of 56 years to have her first chemo treatment. I didn't know how much more I could take. I knew it would be at least 1500$ if not more. But I had no where else to go. I had to trust them. I had an extended warranty but I thought it would not cover the AC. When I arrived they were very kind. They thought they had fixed it by adding freon. It didn't work and they offered me a loaner car at no charge to me. On my way home I received a phone call from Waylon telling me it was the worst and would be 2000$ and something. I thought oh well time to pull out a credit card and go in debt. I thought they would try to sell me a new car. About 25 minutes later he called to tell me he checked to see if by chance I had gotten an extended warranty which I did. He said the AC wouldn't cost me a penny. How can I describe the relief I felt? It was a blessing. Thank you so much for not cheating me or pressuring me or just doing a regular job which would have been enough. No he went above and beyond by finding a way to help me. He has called to see if it is running well and it is. Thank you

Very Friendly People

Linda K.
5-1-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Absolutely love the staff here at Classic Orr in Texarkana. Very friendly people who are very knowledgeable about my automobile and my service needs. Daniel B. in the Service Dept. you are Awesome!!!!! Also spoke with Jerrah P. who is a very nice Salesperson.

Friendly and Helpful Customer Service!

Cindy Thomison
5-3-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The minute you walk in the customer service doors,you are greeted with a friendly greeting and a how can I help you! Thank you Wayland Lacy! Daniel Berry introduce me to the customer waiting area,thank you! Friendly and helpful customer service! Knowledgeable about the job they are doing! Thanks to John Cochran for answering my questions about accessories for my car. Was my first visit,but won't be my last,very impressed with the professional service I received.

Quality Kia Buying Experience

Chuck Hendrickson
6-26-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

We arranged the purchase of our 2018 Sorento XSL online with Tyler Jester and to say he was excellent to work with is an understatement. he quickly and comprehensively followed up on every question and request we had, and when we drove 2 and a half hours to pick up the vehicle at the dealership, Tyler was just as thorough and congenial as he was online. I commend Classic Kia for maintaining an associate like Tyler and would recommend Tyler to anyone looking for a quality Kia buying experience.

We are a KIA family !

Narda Launius
6-1-2018
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Daniel and Wayland are always amazing, always giving me the best deal on my service needs. I have been using Classic Kia since I purchased my car in 2012 and I know I will be taken care of in a timely manner and everyone is always very friendly. My brother bought a KIA also and has had wonderful service and now my daughters first car in a KIA and I know they will treat her with the same caring attitude. We are a KIA family !

Read More

 

1 https://www.cars.com/articles/2019-detroit-auto-show-best-in-show-1420757022314/ - Cars.com's Editorial department is your source for automotive news and reviews. In line with Cars.com's long-standing ethics policy, editors and reviewers don't accept gifts or free trips from automakers. The Editorial department is independent of Cars.com's advertising, sales and sponsored content departments.